Distribution

Distribution Partners

London     •     Tokyo     •     Hong Kong    •     Los Angeles

North America

Sideshow Collectibles
🇺🇸 United States
Donna Ferguson
donna.ferguson@sideshow.com

Big Bad Toy Store
🇺🇸 United States
Joel Boblit
service@bigbadtoystore.com

Rachel Q
🇺🇸 United States
Rachel Q
rachelq@did.co

Visco Entertainment, Inc.
🇺🇸 United States
Victor Pashuku
vpashuku@viscoent.com

Southern Hobby Supply, Inc.
🇺🇸 United States
Alan Edwards
info@southernhobby.com

South America

Kametoys Collectibles
🇨🇱 Chile
Fernando Pinares
fernando.pinares@kametoys.cl

Organa Collectibles
🇵🇪 Peru
Rómulo Quelopana
electraorgana@hotmail.com

Toyshop
🇧🇷 Brazil
Eduardo Vinha
toyshop@toyshopbrasil.com.br

Robot Negro
🇦🇷 Argentina
Adrian Ruibal
local@robotnegro.com

Rocket Collectibles
🇦🇷 Argentina
Julián Casablanca
info@rocketcollectibles.com

Europe

Molecule8 Ltd
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Lee Ward
leew@molecule8.com

Amerang
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Paul Perryman
sales@amerang.co.uk

heo GmbH
🇩🇪 Germany
Max Mueller
info@heo.com

Amazing Collectibles
🇩🇪 Germany
Peter Gentner
info@amazing-collectibles.de

Toy Palace Gmbh

🇩🇪 Germany
Marco Russe
info@toy-palace.com

La Reine De Pierre Sas
🇫🇷 France
Pierre Michel Rogozyk
pmr@machinegun.fr

Figurine Collector
🇫🇷 France
Marc Fancois
admin@figurine-collector.fr

Gameworld B.V.
🇳🇱 Netherlands
Rishi Kartaram
Info@gameworld.nl

PBM Express
🇳🇱 Netherlands
Patrick van Dijk
sales@pbmexpress.nl

Bee Group S.R.L.
🇮🇹 Italy
Giovanni Termanini
info@bee-group.eu

Cosmic Group S.R.L.
🇮🇹 Italy
Enrico Bergamini
e.bergamini@cosmicgroup.it

Toys Heroes
🇮🇹 Italy
Roberto Ferrante
toysheroes@gmail.com

La cité des nuages sprl
🇧🇪 Belgium
David Vanderlinden
info@lacitedesnuages.be

Asia Pacific

Acealpha
🇰🇷 South Korea
Dongseop Kim
comsp@acealpha.com

The Falcon’s Hangar
🇸🇬 Singapore
Marcus Tay
tfhwebadmin@gmail.com

Multi Toys
🇮🇩 Indonesia
Netty Tania
multitoys@gmail.com

Echoes Art Gallery
🇹🇼 Taiwan
Liu Chao Yueh
echoes@perkunas.co

Chicaca Store
🇹🇼 Taiwan
Sandy Kuo
sandy.chicaca@gmail.com

Molecule8 Ltd
🇭🇰 Hong Kong
Bryan Lo
bryan@molecule8.com

Play-Asia.com
🇭🇰 Hong Kong
Whitney Leung
whitney.leung@play-asia.com

Alpha-C Group Ltd.
🇭🇰 Hong Kong
Candy Lo
alphac.wholesales@gmail.com

Soap Studio
🇭🇰 Hong Kong
Winnie Suen
winnie@soapstudio.com

Toys2Plays
🇹🇭 Thailand
Sarawud Kongkiattiwong
toys2plays.wholesale@gmail.com

Great Toys Online
🇵🇭 Philippines
Malvin Lim
wholesale@greattoysonline.com

Oceania

Ikon Collectables Pty Ltd
🇦🇺 Australia & New Zealand
Steph Nash
info@ikoncollectables.com.au

Africa

Figure Fanatix CC
🇿🇦 South Africa
Marius Zietsman
info@figurefanatix.co.za